CoNSA has established several sub-committees to further the work of CoNSA with a focus on specific areas:



The sub-committees have a chair, and may have a number of members. The current Chairs of the sub-committees are:


CoNSA Sub-committees and Chairs 

    Communication Colin Cassells
    Education TBA
    Event Management Leonie Wolfe
    Finance Liz Anderson
    Membership Melissa Wright
    Professional Isssues Elizabeth Watt

All full members and life members are eligible to join sub-committees by providing an Expression Of Interest. 

Sub-committee members are appointed via an expression of interest and contribute on a voluntary basis. CoNSA encourages a 12-month commitment from sub-committee members, although this is not formally enforced. Sub-committee Chairs are elected by the sub-committee.

Sub-committee groups meet quarterly, or more frequently as required.  Meetings either take place via teleconference or face to face, as directed by the Chair. 

Please complete the Expression Of Interest form if you are interested in being involved in a sub-committee.